Key dates: 2019/20

 

    Term 1 (3rd September 2019 - 19th December 2019)

         Monday 2nd September - INSET DAY CLOSED

         Tuesday 3rd September - INSET DAY CLOSED

         Wednesday 4th September  - Pre-school opens at 8.30am

         Friday 25th October - Last day of term - Pre-school closes at 3pm

                 Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - HALF TERM CLOSED

         Monday 4th November - Pre-school opens at 8.30am

         Wednesday 18th December - Last day of term - Pre-school closes at 1pm

         Thursday 19th Deember - INSET DAY CLOSED

 

Term 2 (6th January 2020 - 3rd April 2020)

         Monday 6th January - Pre-school opens at 8.30am

         Friday 14th February - Last day of term - Pre-school closes at 3pm

                  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February - HALF TERM CLOSED

         Monday 24th February - Pre-school opens at 8.30am

         Friday 3rd April - Last day of term - Pre-school closes at 1pm

 

Term 3 (20th April 2020 - 21st July 2020)

         Monday 20th April - Pre-school open at 8.30am

         Friday 8th May - BANK HOLIDAY CLOSED

         Friday 22nd May - Last day of term - Pre-school closes at 3pm

                  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - HALF TERM CLOSED

         Monday 1st June - Pre-school opens at 8.30am

         Friday 17th July - Last day of term - Pre-school closes at 1pm

         Monday 20th July - INSET DAY CLOSED

         Tuesday 21st July - INSET DAY CLOSED

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jack & Jill Pre-School, Queens Avenue, Bicester, OX26 2NR Tel; 01869 356000 Email; office@jackandjillpreschool.org Ofsted URN: EY557731 Charity Number 1176772.